生物计算器

狗大小计算器

使用这个免费的在线计算器计算您的小狗的体重和生长情况!

小狗成长计算器

按品种分类的狗体重

选择犬种

目录

你的狗会长到多大?
我的小狗能长到多大?
如何预测我的小狗成年后的大小?
小型犬种
中型和大型犬种
我的小狗什么时候会停止生长?
如何使用狗体重计算器?

你的狗会长到多大?

您想知道您的狗成年后能长多大吗?根据您幼犬的年龄和当前体重,我们的幼犬体重估算器将计算成熟体重。只需填写您的小狗生长计算器的空白,然后找出答案!

我的小狗能长到多大?

小狗体重增加是最近引起很多关注的话题。平均而言,较大的狗需要更长的时间才能达到成熟的体重。小型犬在十个月大时几乎完全发育,而大型犬将继续生长直到一岁半。
您的小狗食用的食物对其发育至关重要。确保你为你的狗提供均衡的饮食和所有重要的营养。如果您的小狗没有获得应有的体重,联系您的兽医可能是明智之举。

如何预测我的小狗成年后的大小?

您可以使用此幼犬体重估算器来估算幼犬的成年体重。您还可以查看这些一般指南,以估算您的小狗的成年体重。
首先,如果你的狗有小狗,新生儿的出生体重会在一周内翻一番。之后,他们的体重增加每天累积 5-10%。
然而,到六周大时,小型犬和大型犬的体重增加方式完全不同。较小的品种增加约 5 盎司。每周,而较大的品种增加了大约六倍,大约 2 磅 5 盎司。每个星期。
您还可以使用以下公式来预测您的狗的成年体重:
(现在体重/周龄)* 52 = 成人体重
不同犬种的尺寸图

小型犬种

在六周大的时候,小型和玩具品种第一次看到它们的最终成年体重。只需将他们六周的体重乘以 2,然后再乘以两倍。六周大的一磅小狗成年后体重大约为四磅。

中型和大型犬种

因为您使用他们 14 周的年龄作为预测指标,所以您将不得不为这些家伙等待更长的时间。另外,数学有点难。要计算它,请将幼犬 14 周龄乘以一半,然后加上原始 14 周体重的一半。
例如,一只 20 磅重的小狗在 14 周时体重为 20 + 20 + 10,总共 50 磅。
六个月大关是这些男性的另一个体重里程碑。当小狗达到这个年龄时,他的体重应该是成年体重的三分之二左右。另一方面,巨型犬在这个年龄段只有全重的一半左右。
40 种最佳中型犬种

我的小狗什么时候会停止生长?

狗品种越大,它们成熟所需的时间就越长,这很有意义。所以首先决定你的狗是玩具,小型、中型、大型还是巨型品种。一只袖珍狗最早可以在六个月大的时候达到成年大小,但一只巨大的狗可以长到 18 到 24 个月。
不同大小的狗有什么区别?

如何使用狗体重计算器?

使用我们的小狗生长计算器,没有比这更容易的了!以您喜欢的体重单位填写您的狗的体重和狗的年龄。还记得选择你的狗的品种!
有关您的小狗的信息将由狗的体重估算器处理以确定其成年体重。因为有很多因素会影响您的狗的生长和最终大小,所以您的结果也将作为一个范围给出。

John Cruz
文章作者
John Cruz
约翰是一名对数学和教育充满热情的博士生。在空闲时间,约翰喜欢远足和骑自行车。

狗大小计算器 普通话
已发表: Wed Oct 06 2021
最新更新: Thu Oct 21 2021
在类别 生物计算器 中
将 狗大小计算器 添加到您自己的网站

Biology Calculators

Dog Size Calculator

Calculate weight and growth of your puppy with this free online calculator!

Puppy growth calculator

weeks

Dog weight by breed

Choose dog breed

Table of contents

To what size will your dog grow?
To how big will my puppy grow?
How to predict my puppy's size as an adult?
Small dog breeds
Dog breeds of medium and large sizes
When will my puppy stop growing?
How to use the dog weight calculator?

To what size will your dog grow?

Do you want to know that how large your dog will grow when he or she reaches adulthood? From your puppy's age and current weight, our puppy weight estimator will compute the mature weight. Simply fill in the blanks to your puppy growth calculator and find out!

To how big will my puppy grow?

Puppy weight gain is a topic that has gotten a lot of attention recently. Larger dogs, on average, take longer to attain mature weight. Small dogs will be practically fully developed by the time they are ten months old, whereas large dogs will continue to grow until they are one and a half years old.
The food your puppy consumes is critical to its development. Make sure you're providing your dog a balanced diet with all vital nutrients. If your puppy doesn't acquire weight as it should, it may be wise to contact your veterinarian.

How to predict my puppy's size as an adult?

You can use this puppy weight estimator to estimate the adult weight of your puppy. You can also check these general guidelines for estimating your puppy's adult weight.
To begin with, if your dog had puppies, a newborn's birthweight doubles in one week. Following that, their weight gain is a cumulative 5–10% increase per day.
However, by the age of six weeks, little and large dogs gain weight in quite different ways. Smaller breeds gain about 5 oz. each week, whereas larger breeds gain about six times as much, around 2 lb 5 oz. per week.
You can also use the following formula to predict your dog's adult weight:
(Weight now / Age in weeks) * 52 = Adult weight
Size chart for different dog breeds

Small dog breeds

At six weeks of age, small and toy breeds get their first glimpse of their ultimate adult weight. Simply multiply their six-week weight by two and then multiply it by two more times. A one-pound puppy at six weeks of age will weigh roughly four pounds as an adult.

Dog breeds of medium and large sizes

Because you're using their 14-week age as a predictor, you'll have to wait a little longer for these guys. In addition, the math is a little more difficult. To calculate it, multiply the pup's 14-week age by half and then add half of the original 14-week weight.
For example, a 20-pound puppy at 14 weeks will weigh 20 + 20 + 10, for a total of 50 pounds.
The six-month mark is another weight milestone for these men. When the puppy reaches this age, he should weigh around two-thirds of his adult weight. Giant dogs, on the other hand, are only around half their full weight at this age.
40 best medium sized dog breeds

When will my puppy stop growing?

The larger the dog breed, the longer it takes for them to mature, which makes a lot of sense. So decide whether your dog is a toy, small, medium, large, or giant breed first. A pocket-sized dog can achieve adult size as early as six months of life, but a huge dog can grow for 18 to 24 months.
What are the different sizes of dogs?

How to use the dog weight calculator?

It doesn't get any easier than this with our puppy growth calculator! Fill in your dog's weight in your preferred weight unit and the age of the dog. Remember also to choose the breed of your dog!
This information about your puppy will be processed by the dog weight estimator to determine its adult weight. Because there are many factors that can influence your dog's growth and final size, your results will also be given as a range.

John Cruz
Article author
John Cruz
John is a PhD student with a passion to mathematics and education. In his freetime John likes to go hiking and bicycling.

Dog Size Calculator English
Published: Wed Oct 06 2021
Latest update: Thu Oct 21 2021
In category Biology calculators
Add Dog Size Calculator to your own website