其他计算器

燃料消耗和燃料成本计算器(气体计算器)

这个免费的油耗计算器根据平均油耗、行程距离和燃油价格估算您旅行的燃油成本!使用这个气体计算器立即找出气体的消耗和价格!

燃料计算器

选择测量单位

目录

如何计算油耗?
如何使用气体计算器?
为什么要燃气费?
公共交通工具
拼车或拼车
省油的车辆
调整引擎
轮胎调整
合适的机油
高效的旅行计划
影响燃油价格的因素
政府干预
金融市场
政治
地理区域
天气或自然灾害
气体计算器如何工作?
Mpg 是什么意思?
油耗计算器

如何计算油耗?

您可以使用这个简单的计算器来计算您的汽车旅行的油耗,它会告诉您结果!

如何使用气体计算器?

在城里开车从来都不是一件容易的事。试图弄清楚您一天需要多少汽油可能会很痛苦,尤其是在您无法使用汽油计算器的情况下。但是有了这个方便的工具,一切都会变得容易得多。在这篇博文中,我们将逐步向您展示如何使用汽油计算器并在您的下一次旅行中省钱。所以请务必继续阅读!

为什么要燃气费?

在任何给定的城市或州,汽油的成本将根据燃料的可用性和受欢迎程度而有所不同。决定汽油成本多少的主要因素是油价、炼油成本和税率。
虽然汽油价格可以在高低之间波动,但对大多数司机来说仍然是一个高昂的成本。根据美国汽车协会 (AAA) 的数据,美国司机平均每年在汽油上花费约 3,000 美元。以下是一些可以降低燃料成本的实用方法。

公共交通工具

步行和骑自行车不使用燃料,因此不会增加燃料成本。许多降低燃料成本的选择包括公共交通替代品,如公共汽车、火车和手推车。拼车通常比个人拥有汽车更经济,因为它需要更少的燃料。有些地方提供免费公共交通。您必须考虑租车或购买汽车的财务成本。这使得选择其他交通方式更具吸引力。

拼车或拼车

拼车,也称为拼车,是指两个或两个以上的人共享一辆车并前往同一目的地。尽管较重的汽车使用的燃料略多,但通常比两个人驾驶不同的车辆达到同一目标更有效率。

省油的车辆

驾驶较小的汽车会有很大的不同。一辆小型轿车的燃料成本约为 SUV 的一半。较小的发动机也是如此。四个气缸就足够了。不要在八缸机器上花费更多。如果您不经常拖运重物,更大发动机的额外成本意味着更多的汽油。

调整引擎

正确调整的发动机可以最大限度地提高功率并提高燃油效率。调整汽车发动机可以增加马力,但不是最好的节省燃料。您必须确保调谐器知道该消息。
一辆跑调或排放测试失败的汽车的平均油耗可以通过修理它来实现。金额取决于维修的性质。
通过修复重大的维护问题(例如氧传感器损坏),您最多可以将里程增加 40%。
虽然装饰品、地面效果和空气动力学套件可以让您感觉很棒,但在您的汽车上添加机翼(例如行李箱盖扰流板和其他空气动力学套件)会增加其阻力并需要更多燃料。尽管它们在您的车辆上看起来不错,但这些配件并没有提供任何真正的操控改进。您还可以在屋顶上放置货物或标志,使物体朝前。这将减少物体的正面,减少阻力,并允许您使用更少的燃料。

轮胎调整

将轮胎充气到正确的水平。正确充气的轮胎可以减少多达 3% 的燃料消耗。此外,您的轮胎每月损失大约 1 PSI。当轮胎变冷时(例如,在冬天),空气温度会导致它们的压力下降。建议您至少每月检查一次轮胎,最好每隔一周检查一次。您可以通过适当地给轮胎充气来避免不均匀磨损。
有时,加油站没有正确的设备。一些加油站有自动空气压缩机,它会在预定水平停止。使用压力表仔细检查压力以确保它处于正确的水平。
如果行驶一段时间,建议冷胎的胎压会降低 3 PSI。要将轮胎充气至推荐压力,请勿超过轮胎上的标记水平。

合适的机油

当您使用推荐的机油等级时,您的油耗将增加 1% 到 2 个百分点。额定为 5W-30 发动机的机油可以获得 10W-30 机油,显着降低油耗。在为 5W-20 设计的机器中,5W-30 可以将油耗降低 1% 到 2%。寻找带有 API 性能符号“节能”的机油,以确保其含有减少摩擦的成分。

高效的旅行计划

驾驶更短的距离是节省汽油的好方法。
一定要好好规划你的路线。使用当今的 GPS 路线规划器很容易找到一条直路。您还可以确定哪条路线的流量最大。尽可能使用高速公路,而不是城市街道或地方道路。稳定的速度可最大限度地提高燃油经济性。
如果您在城市周围开车,最好将车停在中心区域,然后步行前往所有约会地点或使用公共交通工具。如果你不停下来去一个城市,你会对你的油耗产生可怕的影响。由于停车和从停车场拉出需要大量汽油,因此可以节省汽油。

影响燃油价格的因素

政府干预

政府可能会对世界某些地区的汽油市场(也称为汽油)征税。这可能会提高政府管辖范围内外的消费者的价格。为商业企业提供财务支持的特定行业也可获得补贴(补贴)。受资助的产品和服务通常更实惠。

金融市场

石油价格在世界范围内不断波动。布伦特原油和西德克萨斯中质原油 (WTI) 是以每桶美元报价的关键商品。全球油价波动与燃料零售价格密切相关。

政治

燃料成本会受到政治因素的影响,例如结构、制度、人员和时事。不相信气候变化的政治领导人的变化可能会导致消费者的燃料成本降低。国家间政治关系的影响也至关重要。国家可以为资源而战,也可以结成联盟来交易燃料。

地理区域

世界上一些国家或地区的石油比其他国家或地区多。由于靠近高石油供应,区域消费者的燃料成本将降低。在没有石油供应或远离其他地区的地区,燃料可能非常昂贵。

天气或自然灾害

生产、物流和汽油制造可能会受到地震、海啸和大洪水等自然现象的影响。这可能会影响燃料价格。暴风雪会导致道路封闭,无法运输燃料并增加燃料成本。炼油厂可能会受到飓风或地震的破坏,这可能会导致生产突然停止。这可能导致更高的燃料价格。

气体计算器如何工作?

您可以使用这个免费的汽油计算器计算出您的汽车的汽油消耗量!只需添加您的汽车详细信息,您就会立即得到正确答案!

Mpg 是什么意思?

MPG 或英里/加仑是一种燃料测量值。它可以告诉您使用一加仑燃料可以行驶多少英里。

油耗计算器

这个免费的汽油里程计算器可以立即估算您的燃料成本、燃料效率和汽油价格。

Parmis Kazemi
文章作者
Parmis Kazemi
Parmis 是一位对写作和创造新事物充满热情的内容创作者。她对技术也很感兴趣,喜欢学习新事物。

燃料消耗和燃料成本计算器(气体计算器) 普通话
已发表: Tue Dec 21 2021
最新更新: Fri Aug 12 2022
在类别 其他计算器 中
将 燃料消耗和燃料成本计算器(气体计算器) 添加到您自己的网站

燃料消耗和燃料成本计算器(气体计算器) 用其他语言
জ্বালানী খরচ এবং জ্বালানী খরচ ক্যালকুলেটর (গ্যাস ক্যালকুলেটর)ਬਾਲਣ ਦੀ ਖਪਤ ਅਤੇ ਬਾਲਣ ਦੀ ਲਾਗਤ ਕੈਲਕੁਲੇਟਰ (ਗੈਸ ਕੈਲਕੁਲੇਟਰ)ایندھن کی کھپت اور ایندھن کی لاگت کا کیلکولیٹر (گیس کیلکولیٹر)เครื่องคำนวณปริมาณการใช้เชื้อเพลิงและต้นทุนเชื้อเพลิง (เครื่องคำนวณก๊าซ)ການ​ຄິດ​ໄລ່​ການ​ບໍ​ລິ​ໂພກ​ນໍ້າ​ມັນ​ເຊື້ອ​ໄຟ​ແລະ​ຄ່າ​ໃຊ້​ຈ່າຍ​ເຊື້ອ​ໄຟ (ເຄື່ອງ​ຄິດ​ໄລ່​ອາຍ​ແກ​ັ​ສ​)Калькулятор Витрат Палива Та Вартості Палива (калькулятор Газу)Kütusekulu Ja Kütusekulu Kalkulaator (gaasikalkulaator)Kikokotoo Cha Matumizi Ya Mafuta Na Gharama Ya Mafuta (kikokotoo Cha Gesi)ఇంధన వినియోగం మరియు ఇంధన ధర కాలిక్యులేటర్ (గ్యాస్ కాలిక్యులేటర్)ការគណនាការប្រើប្រាស់ប្រេងឥន្ធនៈ និងតម្លៃប្រេងឥន្ធនៈ (ម៉ាស៊ីនគណនាឧស្ម័ន)

Other Calculators

Fuel Consumption And Fuel Cost Calculator

This free fuel consumption calculator estimates the fuel cost of your trip based on average fuel consumption, trip distance, and fuel price!

Fuel Calculator

Select the measurement units

Table of contents

How to calculate fuel consumption?
Public transportation
Car-sharing or carpool
Fuel-efficient vehicles
Tune the engine
Tire adjustment
Proper motor oil
Efficient travel planning
Factors that impact the fuel prices
Intervention by the government
Financial markets
Politics
Geographical area
Weather or natural disasters

How to calculate fuel consumption?

You can find out the fuel consumption for your car trip by using this simple calculator that will tell you the result!
While gas prices can fluctuate between high and low, it is still a high cost for most drivers. According to the American Automobile Association (AAA), the average American driver spends around $3,000 per annum on gas. Here are some practical ways that fuel costs can be reduced.

Public transportation

Walking and biking don't use fuel, so they don't add fuel cost. Many options to reduce fuel costs include public transport alternatives like buses, trains, and trolleys. Ridesharing is generally more economical than individual car ownership because it involves less fuel. Some places offer free public transport. You have to consider the financial costs of renting or buying a car. This makes it more appealing to choose other transportation modes.

Car-sharing or carpool

Carpooling, also known as car-sharing, is where two or more people share a vehicle and travel to the same destination. Even though a heavier car uses slightly more fuel, it's usually more efficient than two people driving different vehicles to the same goal.

Fuel-efficient vehicles

It makes a huge difference to drive a smaller car. A small sedan will burn about half the fuel costs of an SUV. The same goes for a smaller engine. Four cylinders will suffice. Don't spend more on an eight-cylinder machine. If you don't regularly haul heavy loads, the additional cost of a larger engine means more gasoline.

Tune the engine

An engine that is correctly tuned can maximize power and increase fuel efficiency. Tuning the car engine can increase horsepower, but it is not the best to save fuel. You must make sure that the tuner is aware of the message.
An average improvement in the gas mileage of a car out of tune or has failed an emissions testing can be achieved by fixing it. The amount depends on the nature of your repair.
You can increase your mileage up to 40 percent by fixing a significant maintenance problem, such as a bad oxygen sensor.
While ornaments, ground effects, and aerodynamics kits can make you feel great, adding airfoils such as deck-lid spoilers and other aerodynamics kits to your car will increase its drag and require more fuel. Although they look good on your vehicle, such accessories don't offer any real handling improvements. You can also place cargo or signs on your roof so that the object is facing forward. This will decrease the object's frontal surface, reduce drag, and allow you to use less fuel.

Tire adjustment

Inflate the tires to the correct levels. Properly inflated tires can reduce fuel use by as much as 3 percent. Also, your tires lose approximately 1 PSI each month. When the tires get colder (e.g., in the winter), the air temperature will cause their pressure to drop. It is recommended that you check your tires at least once per month and, preferably, every other week. You can avoid uneven wear by properly inflating your tires.
Sometimes, gas stations don't have the correct equipment. Some gas stations have automatic air compressors that will stop at a predetermined level. Double-check the pressure using your gauge to ensure it is at the right level.
The recommended tire pressures for cold tires are 3 PSI less if driven for a while. To inflate your tires to the recommended pressure, do not exceed the stamped level on the tire.

Proper motor oil

When you use the recommended motor oil grade, your gas mileage will increase by 1 percent to 2 percentage points. A motor oil rated for 5W-30 engines can get 10W-30 motor oils, significantly reducing gas mileage. 5W-30 can lower gas mileage by 1 to 2 percent in machines designed for 5W-20. Look for motor oil with the API performance symbol "Energy conserving" to ensure it contains friction-reducing ingredients.

Efficient travel planning

Driving a shorter distance is a great way to save gas.
Be sure to plan your route well. It's simple to find a straight road using today's GPS route planners. You can also determine which route will be the most traffic. Use highways whenever possible, instead of city streets or local roads. The steady speed maximizes fuel economy.
If you are driving around a city, it is good to park in the central area and walk to all your appointments or use public transport. You will have a terrible effect on your gas mileage if you do not stop and go to a city. This saves gas because of the high amount of gas required to park and pull out from a lot.

Factors that impact the fuel prices

Intervention by the government

The government may tax gasoline markets, also known as petrol, in certain parts of the world. This could raise prices for consumers in or outside of the governmental jurisdiction. Subsidies are also available to specific industries that provide financial support for commercial ventures (subventions). Subventioned products and services are generally more affordable.

Financial markets

Oil prices constantly fluctuate around the world. Brent and West Texas Intermediate crudes (WTI) are the critical commodities quoted in US$ per barrel. The global oil price fluctuations are closely linked to the retail fuel price.

Politics

The fuel cost can be affected by political factors such as structure, regimes, personnel, and current events. A change in a political leader that doesn't believe climate change may result in a lower cost of fuel for consumers. The impact of political relationships between countries is also essential. Nations can either go to war for resources or form alliances to trade fuel.

Geographical area

Some countries or areas in the world have more oil than others. Regional consumers will have lower fuel costs because of their proximity to high oil supplies. Fuel can be pretty expensive in areas with no oil supply or are far from the rest.

Weather or natural disasters

The production, logistics, and gasoline manufacturing can be affected by earthquakes, tsunamis and major floods, and other natural phenomena. This can potentially impact the fuel price. A snowstorm can cause roads to be closed, making it impossible to transport the fuel and increasing fuel costs. Oil refineries can be damaged by hurricanes or earthquakes, which can cause abrupt halts in production. This can lead to higher fuel prices.

Parmis Kazemi
Article author
Parmis Kazemi
Parmis is a content creator who has a passion for writing and creating new things. She is also highly interested in tech and enjoys learning new things.

Fuel Consumption And Fuel Cost Calculator English
Published: Tue Dec 21 2021
In category Other calculators
Add Fuel Consumption And Fuel Cost Calculator to your own website